Contact Us

Agriculture Teacher Contacts:

East Union High School-

Kristen Buck

School Number- 209- 858-7270

kbuck@musd.net

Specialty Areas- Goats, Dairy Heifers, Sheep

John Hopper

School Number- 209- 858-7270

jhopper@musd.net

Specialty Areas- Pigs, Steers

COOP- Pheasants Advisor

Tristyn Silva

School Number- 209- 858-7270

tsilva@musd.net

Specialty Areas- Sheep, Goats, Pigs

Lathrop High School

Dani Ariaz

School Number- 938-6350

dariaz@musd.net

Specialty Areas- Pigs, Rabbits, Sheep, Goats

COOP Advisor- Sheep and Goat Advisor and Rabbit Advisor

Ben Garrett

School Number- 938-6350

bgarret@musd.net

Specialty Areas- Rabbits, Poultry

COOP Advisor- Rabbit Advisor

Manteca High School

Mark Chaffin

School Number- 858-7410

mchaffin@musd.net

Specialty Area- Ornamental Horticulture and Turkeys

COOP Advisor- Turkey COOP

Heather Nolan

School Number- 858-7410

hnolan@musd.net

Specialty Area- Sheep, Goat, Pigs

COOP Advisor- Sheep and Goat COOP

Amanda Martinez

School Number- 858-7410

amartinez@musd.net

Specialty Area- Cattle, Goats, Pigs, Rabbits

Sierra High School

Amy Bohlken

School Number- 858-7410

abohlken@musd.net

Specialty Area- Serama, Pigs

Mike Patterson

School Number- 858-7410

mpatterson@musd.net

Specialty Area- Sheep, Goat, Steers


Weston Ranch

Pending……………………………………..

 

 

Please contact me.

All fields are required.

In This Section